[29/08/2015] A mournful day

Today is a tiring day. I fought with mom this morning and in the afternoon. There was nothing much to say if it wasn’t because of my reactions when she told me to put my hair down for the photoshoot. Of course, because it was pretty hot, I disagreed and gave her a very unpleasant facial expression. I don’t give a damn care about how I will look on my photos, simply because I don’t really like taking selfies, which is rare at my age. Ugly? No problem, I don’t give a damn care about how I look. OK that doesn’t mean I don’t care about others’, I admit. But who the hell will care about how I look in such a damn photo for my college CV? What I want is people care about how I work, not comment about how I look at school. First of all, I have to say that I completely hate being known at school. A few maybe fine, but too many people,… you won’t know what will happen then. Anyway, along with the popularity is the hatred, which I find really common in universities. I want neither of them, so I’m trying to stay away from them as soon as possible. What can be worse than being famous and separated by people around? I used to be like that many years ago, thought I was definitely not famous. So it’s easy, I’m tired with it. Just trying to lead a normal life back then. So what I wish right now is people leave me alone with what I do and please, stop intefering with my stuffs, seriously.

11 thoughts on “[29/08/2015] A mournful day

  1. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and wonderful style and design.

    Like

  2. Surely reckon that that you mentioned. Your selected reason had been on the internet the ideal aspect to be aware of. I explain to you, I most definitely obtain agitated despite the fact that people today look at worries how they simply just don’t are familiar with. Someone was able winner the finger nail when the highest together with outlined out entire thing without having side-effects , people could take a symbol. Will undoubtedly be in to gain more. Appreciate it

    Like

  3. Hey! I am aware of this can be slightly off-topic but I needed request. Does building a well-established blog love joining your downline have a lot of get the job done? I’m unique towards blogging and site-building but I actually do write inside my record everyday. I’d desire to go into blog page to reveal my personal experience combined with sentiments online. Make sure you let me know in case you have virtually any ideas or even strategies of modern ambitious blog writers. Thankyou!

    Like

  4. I do not even know the way I stopped up correct here, but I thought this publish used to be great. I do not recognize who you might be nonetheless certainly you are going to a well-known blogger when you’re not already Cheers!

    Like

  5. I ‘d personally also prefer to state that most people that find themselves with out medical insurance google.coo are generally students, self-employed and those that are laid-off. Over half on the uninsured are really under the age of 35. They do not experience they are wanting health insurance since they’re young in addition to healthy. Their particular income is generally invested in property, food, and home entertainment. Lots of people that do go to work either full or part-time are not provided insurance by their jobs so they get along without due to the rising expense of health insurance in the usa. Thanks for the pointers you talk about through your blog site

    Like

  6. Hi I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you
    by mistake, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else,
    Regardless I am here now and would just like
    to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all
    at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent b.

    Like

  7. Hello! I just now want to give you a massive thumbs up for your fantastic info you may have here with this post. I’ll be coming back to your blog post to get more detailed soon.

    Like

  8. I don’t even know how I finished up right here, however I thought this put up was once good. I don’t understand who you might be however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger when you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

Leave a comment